Office Employees


Randy Reeder
Vice President of Sales Development
rreader@nashvilledental.com


Tracey Chainey
Office Manager
ndi.knoxville@nashvilledental.com

Sales Representative


Clarita Buffaloe
Sales Representative
cbuffaloe@nashvilledental.com


Dennis Yokum
Sales Representative
dyokum@nashvilledental.com


Jeff Long
Sales Representative
jlong@nashvilledental.com


Joyce Timms
Sales Representative
jtimms@nashvilledental.com


Scott Crain
Sales Representative
scrain@nashvilledental.com


Tamra Jessee
Sales Representative
tjessee@nashvilledental.com

Service Employees


Charles “Dale” Kuch
Service Technician
dkuch@nashvilledental.com


Charles “Max” Kuch
Service Technician
mkuch@nashvilledental.com


Curtis Gurley
Service Technician
cgurley@nashvilledental.com


Johnithan Beard
Service Technician
jbeard@nashvilledental.com


Tim Werle
Service Technician
twerle@nashvilledental.com

BACK