Office Employees


John Foy
Equipment Specialist
jfoy@nashvilledental.com


Kathy Huff
Office Manager
ndi.louisville@nashvilledental.com

Sales Representatives


Jeff Stewart
Sales Representative
jstewart@nashvilledental.com


Richard Brent
Branch Manager / Sales Consultant
rbrent@nashvilledental.com

Terri Thorpe
Sales Representative
tthorpe@nashvilledental.com

Service Employees


Jake Meluem
Service Technician
jmeluem@nashvilledental.com


Jeffry Edwards
Service Technician
jedwards@nashvilledental.com


Leif Melum
Service Technician
lmelum@nashvilledental.com


Roger Phillips
Service Technician
rphillips@nashvilledental.com

BACK