Office Employees


Adam Frank
Marketing and Inventory Analyst
afrank@nashvilledental.com


April Jones
Inventory Data Manager
marketing1@nashvilledental.com


Betty McAbee
Customer Service Representative
bmcabee@nashvilledental.com


Billy Robinson
Office Designer
brobinson@nashvilledental.com


Cindy Warren
Purchasing
cwarren@nashvilledental.com


Colton Brown
Lead Recruiter, Dental Strategic
coltonbrown@nashvilledental.com


Cooper Brown
Lead Recruiter, Dental Strategic
cbrown@nashvilledental.com


Crystal Bryant
Purchasing
cbryant@nashvilledental.com


Dustin Walker
Office Design Associate
dwalker@nashvilledental.com


Doug Sawyers
Equipment Specialist
dsawyers@nashvilledental.com


Erin Draper
Tooth Department
edraper@nashvilledental.com


Fantina Carter
Administrative Assistant, Marketing & Dental Strategic
fcarter@nashvilledental.com


Jason McGehee
Transitions Specialist
jmcgehee@nashvilledental.com


Jeff Hulsey
Equipment Specialist
jhulsey@nashvilledental.com


Jennifer Gragg
Marketing Coordinator & Graphic Designer
jgragg@nashvilledental.com


Jeoff Siever
Customer Service Representative
jsiever@nashvilledental.com


Jessie Vanderpool
Data Entry/Invoices
jvanderpool@nashvilledental.com


John Dobbins
High Tech Specialist
jdobbins@nashvilledental.com


Karl Hamm
CFO/Controller
khamm@nashvilledental.com


Kelley Hibbs
Receptionist
khibbs@nashvilledental.com


Kirk Brown
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
kbrown@nashvilledental.com


Linda Waggoner
Tooth Department
lwaggoner@nashvilledental.com


Lucas Harmon
Director of Dental Strategic
lharmon@nashvilledental.com


Melinda Duke
Credit Manager
mduke@nashvilledental.com


Melissa Courtney
Customer Service Manager
mcourtney@nashvilledental.com


Melissa Sloan
Accounting
msloan@nashvilledental.com


Michael Brown
President
mbrown@nashvilledental.com


Mike Junkins
Equipment Specialist
mjunkins@nashvilledental.com


Paul Jacobsen
Technology Specialist
pjacobsen@nashvilledental.com


Randal Grigsby
Operations Manager
rgrigsby@nashvilledental.com


Remington Ashely
Technology Specialist
rashley@nashvilledental.com


Rhonda Wilson
Administrative Assistant, Equipment
rwilson@nashvilledental.com


Sherry Bennett
Customer Service Representative
sbennett@nashvilledental.com


Steve Wells
Equipment Coordinator
swells@nashvilledental.com


Susie Green
Benefits Coordinator
sgreen@nashvilledental.com


Todd Brown
Vice President & Equipment Manager
tbrown@nashvilledental.com


Tracey Lindsey
Pricing & Promotions Coordinator
tlindsey@nashvilledental.com

Sales Representatives


Andy Austin
Regional Sales Manager
aaustin@nashvilledental.com


Brad Huelsman
Sales Representative
bhuelsman@nashvilledental.com


Colby Clements
Sales Representative
cclements@nashvilledental.com


John Schaeffer
Sales Representative
jschaeffer@nashvilledental.com


John Walden
Sales Representative
jwalden@nashvilledental.com


Matt Greer
Sales Representative
mgreer@nashvilledental.com


Michael Day
Sales Representative
mday@nashvilledental.com


Scott Dodson
Sales Representative
sdodson@nashvilledental.com


Terri Thorpe
Sales Representative
tthorpe@nashvilledental.com


Tim Wolfram
Sales Representative
twolfram@nashvilledental.com

Service Employees


Caleb Tate
Service Technician
ctate@nashvilledental.com


Carol Bowen
Service Admin
cbowen@nashvilledental.com


Chris Cook
Service Technician
ccook@nashvilledental.com


Daniel Powers
Service Technician
dpowers@nashvilledental.com


David (Scott) Clemons
Service Technician
dclemons@nashvilledental.com


Eddie Felts
Service Technician
efelts@nashvilledental.com


Gordon Maugeri
Service Technician
gmaugeri@nashvilledental.com


Kristopher Mahlich
Service Technician
kmahlich@nashvilledental.com


Michael Zachary
Service Technician
mzachary@nashvilledental.com


Steven Graves
Service Technician
sgraves@nashvilledental.com


Theresa Hamilton
Service Manager
thamilton@nashvilledental.com

Warehouse Employees


Andrew Lokey
Credits & Returns
alokey@nashvilledental.com


Cody Stout
Picking Department


Daniel Bruchas
Picking Department


Dylan Drury
Receiving Department


Holden Wood
Picking Department


Kim Perez Diaz
Picking Department


Lauren Abel
Receiving Department
label@nashvilledental.com


Mary Begley
Picking Department


Patrick Lancaster
Picking Department


Phillip Harnage
Picking Department


Rebecca Pack
Shipping Department


Shannon Smith
Shipping Department


Sophia Chin
Shipping Department


Tania Vargas Chapparro
Picking Department


Timothy Beasley
Receiving Department
tbeasley@nashvilledental.com

BACK